Tanahun Society Japan constituted

दूरबिन नेपाल     २ माघ २०७४, मंगलवार १८:५६    

Anil Baral Real Estate

      Kathmandu, Jan 16 (RSS): An organisation called Tanahun Society Japan has been formed in Tokyo, Japan on Sunday, January 14.
The organisation was constituted at the initiatives of people from Tanahun district who are living in and working in various callings in Japan.  A gathering of the people from Tanahun constituted a 15-member working committee under the chairmanship of Bijaya Thapa.
Suman Bhattarai and Meen Gurung are the vice-presidents, Sunil Rijal is the secretary and Sunita Kandel is the treasurer of the Society. Likewise, the members are Kalpana GC, Dharmika Ghimire, Rabindra Jamarkattel, Santa Gurung, Chudamani Aryal, Anil KC, Dipen Chhetri, Suresh Giri, Madhav Sigdel and Pramila Pandey. The gathering nominated Rajendra Jamarkattel and Arun Shrestha as the Society’s patrons and Purushottam Sigdel as its advisor, Society president Thapa said.

२ माघ २०७४, मंगलवार १८:५६ मा प्रकाशित